North American Tendai

 

Weekly Gathering — Tuesdays – 7:00 PM EDT

** Contact Rev. Monko Susan Spang (spang.susan@gmail.com) for meeting information.

 

Weekly Gathering — Mondays (Hybrid Online & In-person) – 7:00-8:15 PM EDT

Buddhism for Beginners — Last Saturday of each month (Online) – 9:00-10:00 AM EDT

Book Club— Once per month Sunday afternoon (Online)

Tendai Morning Service and Meditation — Saturdays when scheduled (In-person)

** See the Winding Path’s Meetup page for details and RSVP

Subscribe to the newsletter at www.windingpath.org/find-us/subscribe

 

Weekly Gathering — Mondays –  6:30 PM EDT

** Contact Rev. Seishin Jack Fitterer (fitterer@frontiernet.net) to be added to email list for weekly Zoom information.

 

Weekly Gathering — Sundays – 10:00 AM EDT

** Contact Rev. Yusei Lan Van (guanyin08@gmail.com) for meeting information

 

Weekly Shikan Meditation and Dharma Talk — Thursdays – 6:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM EDT

Formal Daily Service Live-Streamed from the Shikando — Saturdays – 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT

** Contact Rev. Junshin Nettles (info@caltendai.org) for meeting information.